Tuesday, June 24, 2008

well let me start head away ..pointless pondering on the title ...or i ll keep pondering .......plus i don hav anythin specific to write either.....
its been a long time since that evening i thought of starting a blog of my own and scribbled sumthin randomly ........ and hav come a long way since then ...
this entire thing is kind of new ...this blog thing i mean ... well am one of those "old fashoined " souls who writes a diary and hav kept one since class two( ..but should mention dat ,i was compelled by a dictator dad to do so actually .we two had a deal ,either i write a a para of diary every day{in english and in bengali on alternate days}, or write an essay on each holiday{inclding saturdays, sundays, and also the random holidays like bandhs and rainy days we chanced to have}. And i chose the former..why only god knows ..maybe my calculations estimated that it was btter to spread the burden over the entire week rather than pile them on the precious holidays. whtever the reason i choose writing adiary for ..am glad that i did it ..) Any how comin bak to the point....but writing a blog is different....firstly am slightly technologically challenged...which means i don like doin fundoo thing on d comp ...esp things dat can be done in the "good ol' fashioned way" ...and dere is sumthin *........ in penning ur thots in ink and ppr ....but its time i tried sumthin dat was "in" so here i am , to find out myself the "kick" that ppl get out of blogin...and since these days am stationed for a good 10 to 12 hrs in front of the computer..its a good way to kill time...( am wrking u see ..corporate sector and all dat , so i hav ceased being just anther student and now contributing to the gross domestic product of the country these days ..hi hi .)...well its time i went bak to contributing to the gdp hing ..before am hauled up for an incomplete project... bye nik.. cya ltr...

Thursday, November 1, 2007

another day over ... i don know whether iam relived or tensed at dat ... all this is killing me absolutely ... man never expected it to be so boring ... its been only 4 months only but it seems like its ages ... am jus waiting 4 the 23 rd to cum and all these would be over........wen i cum bak 4 the nxt sem (ie assumed that i pass my sem) i have to start looking up 4 sumpthing ...anything to do here ... anything away from d school.. any kind of work would do... but i jus hav to get myself busy in sump kind of thing .. jus 4 the heck of it ... boy i hav been on the comp 4 really long ...almost 2 hrs ... gotta go...... may be i can start taking up french lessons again... dat would be a welcome diversion from all this.....sayni and trina r planning to cum to visit delhi in jan ...the plan is at initial stages , but if it comes through ,dat will b so much of fun ... well now i have really gotta go ... have monopolised the comp for really long ... dere ar ppl waitin ... so au revoir